Fall Activities 2016

 To download a Registration Form please click on the highlighted spotlight. 
Tuesdays, October 11- November 8 Masonry Connection
Fridays, October 28 - December 2 Auto Body Technican and Machining Connections
Thursday, October 20 Saskatchewan Disease Control Laboratory
Thursday, October 28 Morsky Construction - Heavy Equipment Operator - FEMALES
Wednesday, November 2 Parents as Career Coaches
Monday, November 7 Bayer Crop Science
Tuesday, November 15 [Please note date change] SeedHawk (Langbank SK)
Thursday, November 17 Health Links 2
Friday, November 18 AM DynaIndustrial (Welding, 3D Design, Custom Welding)
Tuesday, November 22 ThinkAG Career and Education Expo (Agribition) (Regina AM, PVSD PM)
Wednesday, November 23 Regina Police Services Career Spotlight
Thursday, November 24  Youth Leadership & Sustainability (Replaces Urban Planning)
Thursday, November 24  Electrical Career Spotlight
Friday, December 2 RQHR EMS -Emergency Medical Services

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Would you like to visit SaskPoly to check out their programs?  For their Fall Schedule please click here.

Syndicate content